Schedule of Events

Fall Convocation
Presented by William Penn University
Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 11:15 a.m.
Free

The Greatest Pirate Story Never Told 
Presented by Friends of the Auditorium
Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.
Adults $17, Students $7

Middle School Band & Choir Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

High School Play – TBA
Presented by the Oskaloosa Drama Department
Friday, November 4, 2016 and Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Cost TBA

High School Choir Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Monday, November 7, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

Middle School Choir, Orchestra, & Band Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

The Queen’s Cartoonists
Presented by Friends of the Auditorium
Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Adults $22, Students $10

4th-6th Grade Orchestra Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

Winter Band Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Monday, December 5, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

It’s A Wonderful Life: Live from WVL Radio
Presented by Friends of the Auditorium
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Adults $22, Students $10

Missoula Children’s Theatre: The Frog Prince
Presented by Friends of the Auditorium
Auditions: Monday, January 16, 2017 at 4:00 p.m.
Performances: Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.
Adults $10, Students $5

Middle School Band & Orchestra Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

Orchestra Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

Neil Simon’s Barefoot in the Park
Presented by Friends of the Auditorium
Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Adults $25, Students $10

Choir Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

High School Play – TBA
Presented by the Oskaloosa Drama Department
Friday, March 3, 2017 and Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Cost TBA

Transit Authority
Presented by Friends of the Auditorium
Friday, March 24, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Adults $22, Students $10

Night of Jazz
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

Middle School Play – TBA
Presented by the Oskaloosa Drama Department
Friday, April 7, 2017 and Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Cost TBA

5th-8th Grade Band Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Monday, May 1, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

4th-8th Grade Orchestra Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

High School Band, Choir, & Orchestra Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

High School Academic Awards
Presented by the Oskaloosa School District
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Free

Middle School Choir Concert
Presented by the Oskaloosa Music Department
Monday, May 15, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Free